TEST & COLLEGE PREP

Image
Year Round Programs
Test & College Prep
EAGLES/EDGE Test Prep Center is recognized for its strong academic presence within the local community for College, High School and Middle School Entrance Exams. With a rich academic history at St. John’s Prep, we utilize a diverse pool of outstanding faculty, alumni and higher ed institutions to provide a curriculum to enhance our students’ experience.
VIEW COURSE DATES

Preparation for College Admissions

Proven success at all levels, accessible to all students
St. John’s Prep is partnering with Summit Educational Group to offer SAT Preparation Classes to the SJP community.  Summit Educational Group excels in customizing test preparation classes, and will be providing small SAT prep classes to our community both remotely, and in person.  Summit’s goals are simple: reduce anxiety and increase clarity around standardized testing while helping students reach their potential.  Our list of partner classes are shown below – click on the links for more information.

Course Details

Grades 8 to 12
$685
See Chart below as dates vary
Varies
Varies
ENROLL NOW

COURSE DATES & TIMES

CLASS
TIME
LOCATION
CLASS

Virtual SAT Prep Class Starts June 26, 2022, Targeting the August 27, 2022 Test

Class Dates:

  • Sunday, June 26 (Practice Test)
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 31 (Practice Test)
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 21

In this class, teacher and students will meet together at a set time in a live virtual classroom and communicate with voice, video, and whiteboard (via Zoom).

TIME
10am-12pm, except for Practice test dates, which run 10am-1:15
LOCATION
Virtual
CLASS

Virtual SAT Prep Class Starts July 31, 2022, Targeting the October 1, 2022 Test

Class Dates:

  • Sunday, July 31
  • Sunday August 7
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 25

In this class, teacher and students will meet together at a set time in a live virtual classroom and communicate with voice, video, and whiteboard (via Zoom).

TIME
10am-12pm, except practice test dates which are 10am-1:15pm
LOCATION
Virtual